Service

Ideally prepared and fine tuned

Carefully prepared ski gear is a prerequisite for a fun day out on the snow. Proper edge grinding and good gliding properties ensure safety on the pistes, easier and more enjoyable riding. We fit your skis or snowboard in record time:

Handed over in the evening – ready to collect the next morning

Service
Service
Grand selection on second hand accessoires!

Skisalon Shop

At Skisalon you can also buy a fine selection of new ski gear. Helmets, poles, goggles, wax, skis and snowboards are waiting for you.

And here’s the best: our professional machines and expertise can return used skis and snowboards to their original state. You can find the right equipment for you choosing from a large selection of second-hand skis and boards!

Take advantage of our expertise

Price List
Service

Ski- & Snowboard Service

Montana Saphir guarantees premium quality ski service. By finely grinding the base of your equipment, it optimises the edges of your skis or snowboard achieving perfect angles and gliding properties. Thanks to a differentiated pressure curve, the built-in Pro-technology makes sure that removal is controlled by the geometry of your skis and that harmonious moves are already integrated into the stone grinding operation.

Service

Repair and ski boot strechting/widening

We repair surface holes, fix and glue open areas on your skis/snowboard and help you find spare parts for your bindings.

Does the binding on your ski need to be fine tuned again? We’ll be glad to give you a hand!

Here you will find insoles and spare parts for your ski boots. Mechanical ski boot expansion is also possible.

Service

Electronic binding adjustment

As the scale values of all ski bindings change over time due to wear, manual adjustment is always associated with a residual risk. Our adjustment device simulates a binding release in all directions thereby calculating the ideal release values.

Play it safe with your personal skis: have your binding proofed electronically and adjusted accordingly.

Rent top-of-the-range equipment and gain ski storage free of charge

Our selection
etc.

Service

Optimal vorbereitet

Sorgfältig präpariertes Material ist für einen fahrfreudigen Tag im Schnee Voraussetzung. Der richtige Kantenschliff und gute Gleiteigenschaften geben Ihnen Sicherheit auf der Piste und schonen Ihre Kraft. Wir machen Ihren Ski oder Ihr Snowboard in Rekordzeit wieder fit:

Abends Gebracht – Morgens Gemacht.

Service
Service
Große Auswahl an Secondhand Zubehör!

Skisalon Shop

Im Skisalon können Sie auch eine feine Auswahl an neuem Equipment erwerben. Helme, Skistöcke, Wachs sowie Skibrillen diverser angesagter Marken warten auf Sie.

Und das Beste: Wir machen gebrauchte Skier und Snowboards mit unseren professionellen Maschinen wieder fit und finden aus einer großen Auswahl an Secondhand-Skiern und -boards das passende Material für Sie!

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung

Preisliste
Service

Ski- & Snowboard Service

Die Montana Saphir garantiert höchste Qualität beim Skiservice. Sie schleift die Kanten an Ihrem Ski oder Snowboard im perfekten Winkel und optimiert die Gleitfreudigkeit Ihres Geräts durch eine feine Strukturierung des Belags. Die eingebaute Pro-Technologie sorgt dank einer differenzierten Druckkurve dafür, dass der Abtrag entsprechend der Skigeometrie gesteuert wird und die harmonische Bewegung des Skifahrens in den Steinschliff bereits integriert
wird.

Service

Reperatur & Skischuhweitung

Wir reparieren Ihnen Löcher im Belag, flicken und kleben offene Stellen am Ski/Snowboard und helfen Ihnen mit Ersatzteilen bei Bindungen.

Die Bindung an Ihrem Ski muss neu justiert werden?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Bei uns finden Sie Einlegesohlen sowie Ersatzteile für Ihre Skischuhe. Maschinelle Skischuhweitung ist ebenfalls möglich.

Service

Elektronische Einstellung der Bindung

Die Skalenwerte der Ski-Bindungen verändern sich durch Abnutzung im Laufe der Zeit, weshalb eine manuelle Einstellung immer mit einem Restrisiko verbunden ist. Unser Einstellungsgerät simuliert eine Bindungsauslösung in alle Richtungen und berechnet so die optimalen Auslösewerte.

Gehen Sie mit Ihrem persönlichen Ski auf Nummer sicher und lassen Ihre Bindung elektronisch überprüfen und dementsprechend einstellen.

Mieten Sie top Equipment und das Skidepot ist inklusive

Unsere Auswahl
U.V.M